Reviews


Average Rating:

35 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fantastic, best takeaway I know of

If I want a curry I won't go anywhere else. Great food, great service.
placed by David Williams on the 26th October 2018



Fantastic food

We’ve been using Saffron for a while now and have never had a bad curry. The staff are always friendly and polite and the food always comes within the time frame they give you.
placed by kim smith on the 10th September 2018



Fabulous curry

This was our first time trying Saffron, and after someone else highly recommended it, we had to give it a go. The meal was excellent. I ordered online for a delivery, and they kept us up to date with timings via email. And it was delivered earlier than they anticipated, which is always nice. The food was piping hot as though it had just come out of the oven. It was almost too hot to sneak a quick taste while dishing everything out! But the quality of the food and the taste was outstanding. I would not hesitate in recommending this place to anyone.
placed by Gale Ford on the 16th August 2018



The best Indian food and service in the area!

We've recently moved to the area and have tried other places. We would definitely recommend Saffron for most delicious food, fast and friendly service
placed by Med Lebari on the 21st July 2018



Tasty Aromatic fine Dishes

The food is fresh, hygenic, Delicious. Hot aromatic spices, deliveries are quick or on time I would reccomend that everyone try and keep on eating from saffron
placed by tariq durrani on the 7th May 2018



Delicious food and great service

The food was cooked nice, loads of spices. The service was quick and friendly. Good value for money!
placed by Mohamed Lebari on the 12th April 2018



Amazing

The best Indian food in the local area. We have 3 places much closer but Saffron is worth it!
placed by Sally Morlidge on the 11th November 2017



Amazing food

Loved our curry, food was excellent and value for money was quality, highly recommend!!
placed by Colin Horwood on the 5th September 2017



Brilliant

Second time I've eaten from here, delivery quick , nice and polite delivery man, food is totally great not one complaint about it at. I deffently recommend to anyone .
placed by Nigel Rice on the 26th August 2017



Great as always!

Saffron is always great! Food was hot and tasty as always. Came quickly too.
placed by Carly Garland on the 18th August 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.