Reviews


Average Rating:

38 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Amazing Food

Always punctual hot fresh ! Once again never fails ..... very satisfying food best around.... thank you! And lastly very generous with a freebie or 2!!
placed by Anonymous on the 10th January 2019



Lovely every time

Amazing food, best in leatherhead and Ashtead. Staff are friendly.
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd December 2018



Best takeaway in Leatherhead!

Really enjoyed our meal and it was delivered so quick which was really nice! one of the best we’d had and the man who delivered it was lovely too, overall great quality food and will be ordering again no doubt about it!
placed by T Miah on the 6th December 2018



Fantastic, best takeaway I know of

If I want a curry I won't go anywhere else. Great food, great service.
placed by David Williams on the 26th October 2018



Fantastic food

We’ve been using Saffron for a while now and have never had a bad curry. The staff are always friendly and polite and the food always comes within the time frame they give you.
placed by kim smith on the 10th September 2018



Fabulous curry

This was our first time trying Saffron, and after someone else highly recommended it, we had to give it a go. The meal was excellent. I ordered online for a delivery, and they kept us up to date with timings via email. And it was delivered earlier than they anticipated, which is always nice. The food was piping hot as though it had just come out of the oven. It was almost too hot to sneak a quick taste while dishing everything out! But the quality of the food and the taste was outstanding. I would not hesitate in recommending this place to anyone.
placed by Gale Ford on the 16th August 2018



The best Indian food and service in the area!

We've recently moved to the area and have tried other places. We would definitely recommend Saffron for most delicious food, fast and friendly service
placed by Med Lebari on the 21st July 2018



Tasty Aromatic fine Dishes

The food is fresh, hygenic, Delicious. Hot aromatic spices, deliveries are quick or on time I would reccomend that everyone try and keep on eating from saffron
placed by tariq durrani on the 7th May 2018



Delicious food and great service

The food was cooked nice, loads of spices. The service was quick and friendly. Good value for money!
placed by Mohamed Lebari on the 12th April 2018



Amazing

The best Indian food in the local area. We have 3 places much closer but Saffron is worth it!
placed by Sally Morlidge on the 11th November 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.